Contact Us

CMG Motors 

    03-595 5768

   Cnr Montreal & St Asaph Streets, Christchurch

   PO Box 2202, Christchurch 8140     

   drive@cmgmotors.co.nz


OPENING HOURS:

Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm           
Sunday: 10:00am - 3:00pm

DSC 5281 D3

Sales Team

Gary Mitchell Sm2

Gary Mitchell

Brand Manager
Text or Phone: 021-303 559
E: gary@cmgmotors.co.nz

George Tutton 6948 Sm

George Tutton

Great Wall & Haval Sales
Text or Phone: 021-311 242
E: george@cmgmotors.co.nz

Blair Smith 7373 Sm

Blair Smith

MG Sales
Text or Phone: 021-317 483
E: blair@cmgmotors.co.nz

Simon Bates 7379 Sm

Simon Bates

Used Car Sales Consultant
Text or Phone: 021-302 987
E: simon@cmgmotors.co.nz

Eurofinance

 

    03-366 0229 or 0800-888 100

   120 St Asaph St,  Christchurch

   P.O. Box 2228, Christchurch 8140

   enquiry@eurofinance.co.nz


Opening Hours:

Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm           
Sunday: 10:00am - 4:00pm

ContactUs 600x450 EFinance

Eurofinance Team

David Boyd 9006 Sm

David Boyd

Business Manager
Text or Phone: 021-997 486
E: david@euromarque.co.nz

Stu Parker 8988 Sm v2

Stu Parker

Finance & Insurance Consultant
Text or Phone: 021-949 979
E: stuart@eurofinance.co.nz

Mark Rutherford 1662 Sm

Mark Rutherford

Finance & Insurance Consultant
Text or Phone: 021-031 2221
E: mark.rutherford@eurofinance.co.nz

Service Department 
Parts Department

 

   Service: 03-982 8333
   Parts: 03-977 1701

   15 Walker Street, Christchurch

   P.O. Box 2202, Christchurch 8140

   service@euromarque.co.nz
   parts@euromarque.co.nz

Service Department Opening Hours:

Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 5.15pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 12:30pm           
Sunday: Closed

Parts Department Opening Hours:

Monday - Friday: 7:45am - 5.30pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 12:30pm           
Sunday: Closed

ContactUs 600x450 Service

Service & Parts Team

Matt Pullan B 1426 Sm

Matt Pullan

Service Manager
matthew.pullan@euromarque.co.nz

Scott Palmer 7466 Sm

Scott Palmer

Service Foreman
scott.palmer@euromarque.co.nz

Barry Brownlee B 1417 Sm

Barry Brownlee

Parts Manager
barry@euromarque.co.nz

Back to top