Contact Us

CMG Motors 

    03-595 5768

   Cnr Montreal & St Asaph Streets, Christchurch

   PO Box 2202, Christchurch 8140     

   drive@cmgmotors.co.nz


OPENING HOURS:

Monday–Friday: 8:00am–6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am–5:00pm           
Sunday: 10:00am–4:00pm

CMG Motors - Location

CMG Motors Team

Jake Foster 4726 Sm

Jake Foster

Great Wall Sales Consultant
Text or Phone: 021-328 697
jake.foster@cmgmotors.co.nz

Kent Freer 4743 Sm

Kent Freer

MG Sales Consultant
Text or Phone: 021-316 978
kent.freer@cmgmotors.co.nz

Eric Swinbourne 8062 Sm

Eric Swinbourne

MG Sales Consultant
Text or Phone: 021-315 970
eric.swinbourne@cmgmotors.co.nz

George Tutton 4851 Sm

George Tutton

Haval Sales Consultant
Text or Phone: 021-311 242
george.tutton@cmgmotors.co.nz

Simon Bates 4750 Sm

Simon Bates

Used Car Sales Consultant
Text or Phone: 021-302 987
simon.bates@cmgmotors.co.nz

Harri Judd 4732 Sm

Harri Judd

Sales Trainee
Text or Phone: 027-474 7325
harri.judd@cmgmotors.co.nz

Lauren Stickings 9493 Sm

Lauren Stickings

Customer Relations
Text or Phone: 021-531 879
lauren.stickings@cmgmotors.co.nz

Eurofinance

 

    03-366 0229 or 0800-888 100

   120 St Asaph St,  Christchurch

   P.O. Box 2228, Christchurch 8140

   enquiry@eurofinance.co.nz


Opening Hours:

Monday–Friday: 8:00am–6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am–5:00pm           
Sunday: 10:00am–4:00pm

ContactUs 600x450 EFinance

Eurofinance Team

David Boyd 9006 Sm

David Boyd

Business Manager
Text or Phone: 021-997 486
david@euromarque.co.nz

Adam Morris 9521 Sm

Adam Morris

Finance & Insurance Consultant
Text or Phone: 027-673 3002
adam.morris@eurofinance.co.nz

Stu Parker 8988 Sm v2

Stu Parker

Finance & Insurance Consultant
Text or Phone: 021-949 979
stuart@eurofinance.co.nz

Allen Wang 8071 Sm

Allen Wang

Finance & Insurance Consultant
Text or Phone: 021-564 820
allen.wang@euromarque.co.nz

Service Department 
Parts Department

 

   Service: 03-982 8333
   Parts: 03-977 1701

   15 Walker Street, Christchurch

   P.O. Box 2202, Christchurch 8140

   service@euromarque.co.nz
   parts@euromarque.co.nz

Service Department Opening Hours:

Monday–Friday: 7:30am–5:15pm
Saturday: 9:00am–12:30pm           
Sunday: Closed

Parts Department Opening Hours:

Monday–Friday: 7:45am–5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am–12:30pm           
Sunday: Closed

ContactUs 600x450 Service

Service Team

John McKenzie 8115 Sm

John McKenzie

Service Operations Manager
021-222 7441
john.mckenzie@euromarque.co.nz

Scott Palmer 7466 Sm

Scott Palmer

Service Foreman
03-982 8333
scott.palmer@euromarque.co.nz

Emma Gibbs 4811 Sm

Emma Gibbs

Senior Service Advisor
03-982 8333
emma.gibbs@euromarque.co.nz

Richard Gane 4837 Sm

Richard Gane

Senior Service Advisor
03-982 8333
richard.gane@euromarque.co.nz

Gemma Keene 8127 Sm

Gemma Keene

Service Advisor
03-982 8333
gemma.keene@euromarque.co.nz

Madi Harrison 3950 Sm

Madi Wilson

Service Advisor
03-982 8333
madi.wilson@euromarque.co.nz

Parts Department

 

   Parts: 03-977 1701

   15 Walker Street, Christchurch

   P.O. Box 2202, Christchurch 8140

   parts@euromarque.co.nz

Parts Department Opening Hours:

Monday–Friday: 7:45am–5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am–12:30pm           
Sunday: Closed

ContactUS 600x450 Parts DSC 1213 E FitMaxWzY1NCw1MDBd

Parts Team

Barry Brownlee 4790 Sm

Barry Brownlee

Parts Manager
(03) 977 1701
barry@euromarque.co.nz

Max Beech 4759 Sm

Max Beech

Parts Consultant
(03) 977 1701
max.beech@euromarque.co.nz

Jorden OConnell Inns 8091 Sm

Jorden O'Connell-Inns

Parts Consultant
(03) 977 1701
jorden.oconnell-inns@euromarque.co.nz

Kayne Harrison DSC 3389 Sm

Kayne Harrison

Senior Parts Advisor
(03) 977 1701
kayne.harrison@euromarque.co.nz

Get in touch

Back to top